FroChic

Love Thy Coils!

FroChic Makes It To Destiny Magazine!

Posted by FroChic on 19/10/2011

Beautiful cover – Khanyi looks gorgeous!

That’s us in the November issue of Destiny magazine, under the Women Fulfilling Their Destiny section, page 99. Woop!

We would like to thank Destiny magazine for the recognition & exposure they’ve given us. We are truly LOVING our feature!

Also, we would like to give a big THANK YOU to you our readers and subscribers for making FroChic what it is today – thanks for the love!

Β 

6 Responses to “FroChic Makes It To Destiny Magazine!”

  1. L.Jean said

    Lovely! I have been looking to get my hands on a copy but all the shops I have been to don’t have this issue 😦 but now I know you guys r in it,I will search high and low!

  2. FroChic said

    Thanks ladies! πŸ™‚

  3. FroChic said

    Thank you, Nipha.

  4. Kiyah said

    Congrats ladies…you look great!! πŸ™‚

  5. oh wow thats awesome stuff im mos def gonna grab a copy. ”, very big movement in the natural hair industry in S.A. Proud of you ladies.

  6. Nipha said

    looking lovely ladies, m getting my copy tomorrow.

Leave a comment