FroChic

Love Thy Coils!

Wanna get in touch with us…

Posted by FroChic on 16/11/2009

If you’d like to be profiled on frochic, please drop us a mail at frochic@gmail.com. We’ll respond as soon as we can.

5 Responses to “Wanna get in touch with us…”

  1. frochic said

    Hi Thisa, please see our latest post “taking care of natural hair”

  2. Thisa said

    Telll me guys how do manage to keed natural hair soft? I tried going natural but it was too painful to comb. I ended up doing the Blowout.

    Have the same Problem with my daughter would love to keep her hair natural buts she cries every time i comb her…help

  3. Kele said

    hi ladies nice one indeed, had my natural hair since 2005 just twisted it and had this massive Afro will post pics if possible, anyway cut it 2007 and did my s-curl and last year during maternity leave in Oct started my dread-locks so no cream-relaxer touched this scalp of mine for the past 4 years was tough but hey no regrets, I’m loving my dread-locks so much…..

  4. frochic said

    Yip, you got it. I guess it’s a matter of realizing how beautiful your hair can be in it’s natural state. Once you get your hair care regimen in order, then you’ll never want anything else on your head.

  5. Lebo said

    Nice one ladies.i can definitely relate to your stories.i have dreadlocks,and i ve had them since matric.i cut them and tried someelse,but it didn’t work.once a natural lady,always a natarul lady.

Leave a comment